Our amazing hardworking committee meet regularly to plan events and concerts and to discuss the running of our choir. We welcome ideas and suggestions from all our choir members.

Our Musical Director (Kathryn Ridgeway) and our Accompanist (Tania Dowd) attend all the meetings as non-voting members.

Chair – Anthony Morse

Secretary – Linda Cooper

Membership Secretary & Librarian – Jacquie Baker

Treasurer – Tricia Durrant

Technical Support – Paul Cook

Member Representatives – Sara Dove, Shelia Yeomans